word vomit

My brain is really full right now, so I’m just going to spew out a little word vomit here of things that are on my mind! Polar bears, climate change, politics, NASA, solar system, planets, life elsewhere, heaven, death, family, time, full-time job (tiring), people, emotions, sadness, love, cooking, music, fun, FBI, phone, people people people, dogs, pets, cats, furry, dinner, lunch, weather, sunny, sunshine and roses, rose-colored glasses…

I wish I could make a cool poem or haiku about this.

Leave a Reply

